Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
24 Waterloo


Below please find a copy of the 2018 District Constitution which now includes all the amendments voted on at our Annual General Meeting for District 24 which was held here at the District Office on May 30, 2018.

Related Attachments

Contact Information

Trevor Ray

District 24 President

Office: 519-571-0331