Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
24 Waterloo

District Elections


District 24 Elections are now closed for 2019-2020.


The following position has been acclaimed:  

President: Rob Gascho (one year term)

The following positions were elected at the AGM on June 5th:

Treasurer: Susan Faber (one year term)

Recording Secretary: Valerie George (one year term) 

Related Attachments