Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
24 Waterloo
  • Events and Conferences
    « » November 2019
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30

    There are no events in this month

AEICW

Adult Educators, Instructors and Child Care Workers

Executive

President     Christy Ermers president@aeicw.ca Rm. 318 Main (AM)
Vice President Lisa Erickson lisa.erickson74@gmail.com Rm. 210 -Spots for Tots - Main
Chief Negotiator   Sherrie Gardiner sherriekgardiner@hotmail.com Rm. 317 Main (AM)
Rm. 212 Main (PM)
Communications Officer Stephanie Meksavanh meks4960@gmail.com Rm. 203 St. Mary's (AM)
Rm. 317 Main (PM)
Grievance Officer  Lisa Erickson lisa.erickson74@gmail.com Rm. 210 - Spots for Tots- Main
Health & Safety Officer / Member Engagement Susan Gascho suzig54@rogers.com Rm. 312/313 Main
Rm. 201 STM (Evening)
Secretary    Stephanie Meksavanh meks4960@gmail.com Rm. 203 St. Mary's (AM)
Rm. 317 Main (PM)
Treasurer Jasna Banda  jgbanda@gmail.com Rm. 217 Main
Pay Equity Officer Gordana McKinnon gmckinnon37@hotmail.com Rm. 315 Main
Educational Services Officer Wendy Teahen wteahen@gmail.com
St. Mary’s  - Eve.
Constitution Officer Zorica Blagojevic zorica.blagojevic@sympatico.ca Main - Rm. 214
Member at Large Carol Moller carol-moller@rogers.com
 
Member at Large Nancy Smith brnks@rogers.com
Spot’s for Tots - Main
Member at Large Kelli Quinn

kelliquinn@live.ca

 
Member at Large Shauni McKaugue
ksmckague@sympatico.ca
 
 
Non Voting  
OSSTF Executive Liaison
Rob Gascho
1-800-267-7867  
Secretariat (Protective Services)
Jessica Burnie
1-800-267-7867  
Secretariat (Ed Services) Randy Banderob 1-800-267-7867  
Secretariat (CPAC) Tracey Marshall 1-800-267-7867