Ontario Secondary School Teachers' Federation
24 Waterloo





The Education Support Staff in Waterloo support over 60,000 students and 7,000 employees in over 130 different work sites and 3 different employers.  Education Support Staff consist of Secretaries, Technicians, Outdoor Educators, Administrative Assistants and Library Clerks just to name a few.



President Shawn Hibbs 519-571-0331
Vice President Mark Tolch
Chief Negotiator/Member Services Officer Vicki Buder 519-571-0331
Treasurer Marie Schofield
Secretary Lisa Clarke
Executive Officer Janet DeAngelis
Past President Diane Flewwelling
OSSTF Executive Liaison Rob Gascho 1-800-267-7867

Area Representatives (please see below)

ESS Members: Your collective agreement can be found on your member forum.

STSWR (Student Transportation Services of Waterloo Region) Members: please refer only to the STSWR collective agreement, your newly ratified agreement will be posted when available.

Area Representatives  (please see attached)

Contact Information

Trevor Ray

District 24 President

Office: 519-571-0331